Faculty Emeritus

List of Recent Retired Faculty from Department of Biology

Faculty Member, E-mail
Ampy, Franklin fampy@howard.edu
Anderson, Winston    wanderson@howard.edu
Bremner, Theodore A.    tbremner@howard.edu
Dickson, Leon A    ldickson@howard.edu
Duffield, Richard M.    rduffield@howard.edu
Dutta, Sisir K.    sdutta@howard.edu
Eckberg, William R.    weckberg@howard.edu
Frederic, Lafayette    lfrederick@howard.edu
Gordon, William  wgordon@howard.edu
Hollis, Vincent W., Jr.    vhollis@howard.edu
Lall, Abner B.    alall@howard.edu
Peterson, Raymond L.    rpetersen@howard.edu
Sadler, William A.    wsadler@howard.edu
Schwartzman, David    dschwartzman@gmail.com
Twitty, Geraldine W.    gtwitty@howard.edu
Williams, Norma P.    nwilliams@howard.edu